JD(S) releases first list for K’taka bypolls

The Janata Dal (Secular) on Thursday released its first list of 10 candidates for the upcoming by-elections on 15 assembly constituencies scheduled to be held on December 5. According to the party’s statement, the party has fielded Devaraju from Krishnarajpet, Javarayi Gowda from Yeshwanthpur, Mallikarjun from Ranebennur, Anjappa Jatappa from Hirekerur, NM Nabi from Vijayanagar, KP Bache Gowda from Chikkaballapura, Krishna Murthy from Krishnarajapuram, C Somashekar from Hunsur, Tanveer Ahmed from Shivajinagar and Chaitra Gowda from Yellapur. 

Leave a Reply