Dalrymple, Murugan, Tharoor in line-up for Kerala litfest

Prominent authors William Dalrymple, Perumal Murugan, Benyamin and Shashi Tharoor, also the Lok Sabha MP from Thiruvananthapuram, lead an impressive line-up for the fifth edition of the Kerala Literature Festival 2020 that will be held at Calicut from January 16 to 19. Set along the shores of the Arabian Sea,   beaches of Calicut, festival will bring readers and writers together for inspiration, entertainment, and discussion.

Leave a Reply